Book Sale

2014-04-27 09.26.34

6 thoughts on “Book Sale

  1. Impressive site! Wish I could be present at the book sale! I am buying Soviet books every month from a wide variety of sources, booksales, etc. I would be interested in prices for any duplicates you have, Soviet novels in particular.

  2. Hi, I am Prasanna from India. I am interested in buying many of the books. Can you please let me know how to go about the same.

    Cheers

  3. Hi Philip

    I have some request for you —
    We are digitizing MIR & other scientific Soviet books on the website http://mirtitles.org/

    If you have any such related book that we don’t have, can you scan those books in any spare time? Generations of readers will be grateful to you

    Please reply

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

